Meet The Staff

Chris Perry

Brand Manager

cperry@ourisman.co301.662.7600

Matt Diorio

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

mdiorio@ourisman.co301.662.7600

Christian Seymour

Sales Manager

cseymour@ourisman.co301.662.7600

Sam Schroder

Sales

J. Stickelman

Finance Manager

jstickelman@ourisman.co301.662.7600

Brian Miller

Brand Specialist

bmiller@ourisman.co301.662.7600

Dan Gugger

Brand Specialist

dgugger@ourisman.co301.662.7600

Ian Walker

Brand Specialist

iwalker@ourisman.co301.662.7600

Mike Matthews

Sales

Ashley Trab

Management

Daniel Schumm

Sales

Joe Holloway

Sales

Justin Cordelli

Sales

Kyle Reese

Sales

 
;